Faculty

Director and Lead PI

Ravi Sandhu
Professor and Director
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://www.profsandhu.com/
Email: Ravi.Sandhu@utsa.edu


Co-PI's

Nicole Beebe
Associate Professor
College of Business, Information Systems and Cyber Security
Web: http://faculty.business.utsa.edu/nbeebe/
Email: Nicole.Beebe@utsa.edu
Guadalupe Carmona
Associate Professor
College of Education and Human Development, Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching
Web: http://education.utsa.edu/faculty/profile/guadalupe.carmona...
Email: Guadalupe.Carmona@utsa.edu
Ram Krishnan
Associate Professor
College of Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Web: http://engineering.utsa.edu/rkrishnan/
Email: Ram.Krishnan@utsa.edu
Jeff Prevost
Assistant Professor
College of Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Web: http://engineering.utsa.edu/electrical-computer/team/jeff-provost/
Email: Jeff.Prevost@utsa.edu


Investigators

Raymond Choo
Associate Professor
College of Business, Information Systems and Cyber Security
Web: http://business.utsa.edu/faculty/rchoo/index.aspx
Email: Raymond.Choo@utsa.edu
Yusheng Feng
Professor
College of Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
Web: http://engineering.utsa.edu/mechanical/team/yusheng-feng-ph-d/
Email: Yusheng.Feng@utsa.edu
Palden Lama
Assistant Professor
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://cs.utsa.edu/~plama/
Email: Palden.Lama@utsa.edu
Jianwei Niu
Professor and Chair
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://www.cs.utsa.edu/~niu/
Email: Jianwei.Niu@utsa.edu
Elizabeth Pate
Professor
College of Education and Human Development, Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching
Web: http://education.utsa.edu/faculty/profile/elizabeth.pate...
Email: Elizabeth.Pate@utsa.edu
Xiaoying Wang
Assistant Professor
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://www.cs.utsa.edu/~xwang/
Email: Xiaoying.Wang@utsa.edu
Shouhuai Xu
Professor
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://www.cs.utsa.edu/~shxu/
Email: Shouhuai.Xu@utsa.edu